What Our Guests
Are Saying

An Exceptional standard of awesomeness

Jamaica Villa Serenity with Ocean View & All-Inclusive Villa in Jamaica

Our one-on-one, five-star service we are known for provides ambiance and an intimate, all-inclusive Jamaica villa experience. Once you’ve seen all that awaits you here at Jamaica Ocean View Villa, you will make us your first choice.

Want to know what others think of our villas in Jamaica? You can read or watch their reviews and let their experiences help you select the right place for your next vacation.

Jamaican Ocean View Villa is a leading source for villa rentals in Jamaica.

Our Villa accommodates our guests with our full staff to include a chef, housekeeper, butler, bartender, and grounds person.

Our Jamaica Villa is for families, groups and couples of all sizes to enjoy. Cavel and her team have personally inspected the Villa to be confident in their product and to ensure that guests receive accurate firsthand information.

We are the only Jamaica Villa rentals agency to have an office on the island of Jamaica, an onsite concierge and personalized service, along with our own private drivers.

We also offer weekly rentals in Jamaica for anyone looking to get away from the city!

Make Jamaican Villa Ocean View your first choice in vacation rentals in Jamaica.

Call us, and we will make renting your Luxury All-Inclusive Villa in Jamaica easy for you! 

Tel: 401-626-6942

Very nice place to stay with family
Sherryl Clarke
Sherryl Clarke
2023-10-25
It was awesome 👌 everything was just on point excellent service the staff was just so heartwarming ❤️ 😊
Joselima Donald
Joselima Donald
2023-08-30
it was very lovely i will be back soon
Nina Birdy
Nina Birdy
2023-08-16
Great place to stay very. Comfortable for my family and I ,close to beaches and fun activity, staff was great and let us feel like home.
Shauna-Kay Scott
Shauna-Kay Scott
2023-05-04
Excellent, the staff were exceptional! Over all the experience was great. The food was great! They gave us everything we ask for. Good place for vacation, it’s a family oriented especially if you have children.
Clover Marsh
Clover Marsh
2023-01-24
The house was beautiful and excellent staff. Its a home away from home. This little paradise is so welcoming beyond words. An the location allow the family to easy access the different scenery you want to visit such as Dunn's River Falls and many more. It's a five stars experience. Highly recommended.
Nelluesha Herridge
Nelluesha Herridge
2023-01-17
I was in Ocho Rios on business trip, as I work with a international recoding studio in Kingston I travel to Ocho Rios on a monthly basis. I was staying in the five star suite wish was listed within the villa's guide as their best room for business travellers, the room over looks the beautiful Caribbean sea which seemed to get even more beautiful in the evening time. The maids ensured my room was immaculate on a daily basis and the staff was very friendly and also extremely helpful, the room was very comfortable in every way. The outdoor pool was true to the photographs upon the villa's website large clean and worm too, it was a great way to start the day, I was impressed by all of the staff within the villa, even when I asked if they could organise hiring a car for the evening they were able to arrange everything. Even though the shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom wasn't great the overall standard of the villa and the exceptional service from the staff was second to none. Brake fast lunch and dinner was always tasty, the chef was excellent. I will certainly be staying here again, thanks guys for a wonderful time.
Gowdie Ranks
Gowdie Ranks
2023-01-17
It was excellent the staff was very nice and the food was delicious
Heather Robinson
Heather Robinson
2023-01-17
We had a wonderful time at the Villa in Rio Nuevo. The facility met all of our expectations and kudos to Herma and her excellent staff. Our family of 10 celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary and all had an excellent time. Cavel arrange transportation with a driver which was a Godsend.
Tony Strupeck
Tony Strupeck
2022-12-23

WHY PEOPLE LOVE VILLA SERENITY

Play Video about Guest Review - Jamaica Ocean View Villa
Play Video about Guest Review - Jamaica Ocean View Villa

Experiences For Your Next Vacation to Jamaica

We’d encourage you to experience Jamaica Ocean View Villa, a unique boutique property.  We specialize in providing a personalized all-inclusive villa experience.

Here at Jamaica Ocean View Villa, we want you to embrace every moment of your stay with us.

The Villa is more than a place to stay. It’s a place where you and your loved ones to discover.

Your home away from home, where everyone can spend time together.

The perfect vacation with unique bonding moments—get the VIP experience you deserve.

Perfect Villa for families, groups, and couples

We offer a safe and wholesome place for your vacation near the Jamaica ocean. 

Let us awe you with our Jamaican hospitality, speciality foods and beverages!